Latest Music Uncategorized

Ndine Emma – The Boy Must be Crazy ep (mp3 download)

Zambian favourite comedian and uprising rapper “Ndine Emma” has released his first ever ep in his musical journey this after releasing two songs titled nyimbo yabene and mwana maningi both produced by yungkid.

In this ep ndine Emma has featured a good number of artist both established and upcoming namely umusepela Chile,f jay ,Rosaria phiri, Saliyah miyanda, julai, dizmo, Lyriq Ellay, Shenky shugah this ep has a marathon of good music that Is pleasing to the ears.

Ndine is a talented figure loved by many in the nation and he is ready for the world at large

take your time to listen to his ep and experience a magical expensive of good vibes

The Boy Must Be Crazy!!!!

1.Live Or Die

2.Chusi feat umusepela Chile

3. Sinizalema feat Fjay

4. All Day feat Rosaria Phiri

5. Attitude

6. Ride Along feat Saliyah Miyanda

7. So feat Julai

8. Big Man feat Dizmo

9. Ghetto Olo Mayadi feat Lyriq Ellay

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply