Latest Music

JBOY NATIPESS – Mwizukanji E.p (mp3 download)

J boy has released his most anticipated ep tagged mwizukanji ep in which he features a good number of talented acts such as Wau, Phil prince, Gougle Dam, Ene Jae , T-sean , Bad Man Benja,Red Ford , M Dee ,Black Face and Immortal czar The songs in this e.p were produced by Wau , Cb and uptown beats then the executive producer of the project is Jboy Natipess , Take your time to listen to every song in this project and experience greatness in the making.

  • 1. Blessings ft Phil prince prod by Cb

  • 2. Money ft Gougle dam x Wau prod by Wau

  • 3. Chance ft Gougle Dam prod by Wau

  • 4. Bubble ft Gougle dam x ene jae & T-sean prod by Wau x uptown beats

  • 5. Your Body ft Bad Man Benja x Phil Prince x Rex Ford and M Dee prod by Cb

  • 6. On the Radio ft Black Face prod by Cb

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply