Drifta Trek ft President HH & Keem – Intro Mp3 Download


Alpha Entertainments Music signed top notch rapper – Drifta Trek has finally unveiled his much anticipated album which is titled “Hustle University“.

The brand new album consists of a totality of Sixteen (16) amazing tracks with notable features such as President Hakainde Hichilema, T SeanYo Maps, Jae Cash, Macky 2, Gemini Major, Dizmo, Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Keem, Jorzi, Chile One MrZambia, Chef 187, Mic Li, HD Empire, Elisha Long, P.K Mzizi, Shenky, Rich Bizzy & Clusha.

1 Comment

Leave a Response

Dj Yoyo

Dj Yoyo

Djyoyo Zambia A Music enthusiast | music analyst ! Promoter | Web Developer | Producer | Publisher | Blogger And Raper on & For upload 0969313764/0970092225 0970092225