Music Treding

Drifta Trek ft Neo – Before (VIDEO + Mp3)

One of Zambia’s finest, Drifta Trek has teamed up with Nexus music singer Neo to deliver the new single r their collaborative party jam love song titled Before’. Most-Decorated Zambian prolific rapper and songster Drifta Trek unravels this New Harmony named, “Before,” with vocal assistance from Nexus Music signed male hotspur Neo who delivered marvelous vibe on the love inspired record.This record comes through after Drifta Trek gave his fans the song called, “Easy” featuring Zambian brilliant music singer, Izreal, which is still buzzing around, having a lot of streams. The music video was unveiled just a few weeks ago, which was shot and directed by famed cinematographer, Fanwell who did a wonderful placement on the visual.

Download Now


DOWNLOAD: Drifta Trek – “Before & After” [Full Album]

Album Track List 

Sample this Album

1. Intro
2. Chiputa
3. Before & After (feat. Chester)
4. Wenzo Ziba (feat. Dre)
5. Yes Sir (feat. Jemax, Krytic)
6. Mixed Feelings (feat. F JAY)
7. Time Yabo (feat. Izrael)
8. I Choose You (feat. Daev)
9. Level Up (feat. Chef 187, Macky 2)
10. Nisekelela (feat. F JAY)
11. Nilipe (feat. Clusha)
12. Ma Pin (feat. Jae Cash)
13. Diss Song (feat. Trinna South)
14. Nivoma
15.Happy Day (feat. Kekero)
16. Tiyambemo (feat. F JAY)

WhatsApp Image 2021 11 14 at 7.50.25 PM

Spread the love

Share On:


Related Posts

3 Responses

  1. […] on BBC Radio 1Xtra by Dj Edu. His last well recognized appearance on a song he featured was “Volume” by Drifta Trek. After the release of Journey To The East EP For So Long marks as […]

    by Roberto - For So Long Mp3 Download on Nov 22, 2021 at 6:42 am

  2. […] Volume ft Neo […]

    by KB Killa Beats - Love & Heart Break Album Mp3 Download on Dec 2, 2021 at 7:22 am

  3. […] Volume ft Neo […]

    by ZambianMusik on Dec 2, 2021 at 7:25 am

Leave a Reply